Mailing Address

7 Queen’s Square Cambridge, Ontario N1S 1H4
Tel: (519) 623-1080

Office Hours: Monday & Thursday 09:30-12:30

E-Mail Addresses

Board of Managers: board@cpcmail.ca
Website Administrator: web@cpcmail.ca
Communication Committee: communication@cpcmail.ca
Music Ministry: music@cpcmail.ca
Children’s Ministry: family@cpcmail.ca
Youth Ministry: youth@cpcmail.ca
Worship Ministry: worship@cpcmail.ca
Missions & Outreach: missions@cpcmail.ca
Prayer Groups: prayer@cpcmail.ca
Rugged Hands Men’s Ministry: ruggedhands@cpcmail.ca
Women’s Bible Study: womensbiblestudy@cpcmail.ca
Wedding Coordinator: weddings@cpcmail.ca
Use of Church: useofchurch@cpcmail.ca

Ministry Leaders

Aubrey Botha – Minister: aubrey@cpcmail.ca
Kerri Beda – Children’s Ministry Leader: kerri@cpcmail.ca
Steph Armstrong – Youth Ministry Coordinator: steph@cpcmail.ca

Social Media

Facebook

Church Page:
https://www.facebook.com/centralchurch
Rachel’s Home: https://www.facebook.com/RachelsChildrensHome

Twitter

@CentralChurchCa

Instagram

@CentralChurchCamb

LinkedIn

https://www.linkedin.com/company/10782869

YouTube

https://www.youtube.com/c/centralchurchcambridgeca

Pinterest