Mailing Address

7 Queen’s Square Cambridge, Ontario N1S 1H4
Tel: (519) 623-1080

Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 09:30-12:30

E-Mail Addresses

Board of Managers: board@cpcmail.ca
Website Administrator: web@cpcmail.ca
Communication Committee: communication@cpcmail.ca
Music Ministry: music@cpcmail.ca
Children’s Ministry: family@cpcmail.ca
Youth Ministry: youth@cpcmail.ca
Worship Ministry: worship@cpcmail.ca
Missions & Outreach: missions@cpcmail.ca
Prayer Groups: prayer@cpcmail.ca
Rugged Hands Men’s Ministry: ruggedhands@cpcmail.ca
Women’s Bible Study: womensbiblestudy@cpcmail.ca
Wedding Coordinator: weddings@cpcmail.ca
Use of Church: useofchurch@cpcmail.ca

Ministry Leaders

Aubrey Botha – Minister: aubrey@cpcmail.ca
Joceyln Versteeg- Children’s Ministry Leader: jocelyn@cpcmail.ca
Steph Armstrong – Youth Ministry Coordinator: steph@cpcmail.ca

Social Media

Facebook

Church Page:
https://www.facebook.com/centralchurch
Rachel’s Home: https://www.facebook.com/RachelsChildrensHome

 

Instagram

@CentralChurchCamb

LinkedIn

https://www.linkedin.com/company/10782869

YouTube

https://www.youtube.com/c/centralchurchcambridgeca

 

Pinterest

 

There is a time for everything, and a season for every activity under the heavens. ...

12 0

Looking for a summer job? Our church has five summer student job openings to work in our Christian Education programs. The positions are as follows:

1. Camp Coordinator

2. Camp Counsellor (4 positions) 

Candidates must be at least 15 years old and no more than 30.

Job descriptions, compensation and other details can be found by contacting the church office via email: office @cpcmail.ca 

 

Applications will be received at the above e-address by no later than NOON on Thursday May 29.

We are grateful for the Federal Government’s Canada Summer Jobs program for making these positions possible.

#cambridgeontario #waterlooregion #jobs
...

8 0

A Flashback to Rachel`s Home ...

8 1

Tickets $25. Youth $10. Children FREE Central Presbyterian Church 7 Queens Square Tickets available at the door. #cambridgeontario #downtowncambridge #galt #westgalt ...

6 0

An Amazing Singer and a great night out! For tickets visit www.alliaonlupton.com #cambridgeontario ...

6 0

Come enjoy this 1880 Church with its extraordinary windows by a variety of gifted artists. #cambridgeontario #church #historic ...

21 0
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
There has been a problem with your Instagram Feed.